Destiny’s Child’s “Nuclear” WORLD PREMIERE

It’s been 7 years since Destiny’s Child broke up and now they are back with one last hit for their fans. Fuck it, right? Beyonce can pretty much do whatever the fuck she wants, so here you have it, Destiny’s Child will be releasing an unexpected, 14 track album on January 29th. The album is made up of the groups romantic songs from  1997-2004, with the addition of their newest release “Nuclear.” The track is smooth, soft, and subtle, much like many of Destiny’s Child’s previous hits. Check it out and let us know what you think (Track list below). #HailQueenBey

1) Cater 2 U
2) Killing Time
3) Second Nature
4) Heaven
5) Now That She’s Gone
6) Brown Eyes
7) If
8) Emotion
9) If You Leave (featuring Next)
10) T­-Shirt
11) Temptation
12) Say My Name (Timbaland remix)
13) Love
14) Nuclear

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *