Kendrick Lamar releases tracklisting for “good kid m.A.A.d. city”














Kendrick has had us waiting for a minute, and been damn good at keeping his tracks under raps. He had me thinking for a sec that it was never coming out on some Detox sh*t. With October 22nd on the way I guess he decided to let us know whats up with the tracklisting.

Pre-order the album on iTunes, and check the tracklist below.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees feat. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice feat. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city feat. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst
11. Real feat. Anna Wise
12. Compton feat. Dr. Dre















13. The Recipe feat. Dr. Dre
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never feat. Mary J. Blige
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank)

This entry was posted in Art, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *